Administrative Offices (Town Hall)
171-A State Rd. 344
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-286-4518 (Phone)
505-926-9061 (Fax)
Hours:  Monday -Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

Mailing Address
PO Box 3610
Edgewood, NM 87015

Edgewood Community Library
171-B State Rd. 344
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-281-0138 (Phone)
Hours: Tuesday- Friday 10:00am-6:00pm 
Saturday 10:00 am- 3:00pm


Edgewood Municipal Court
18 Municipal Way
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-926-9031 (Phone)
505-286-4519 (Fax)
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:00pm

Edgewood Police Dept
23 East Frontage Rd.
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-281-5717 (Phone)
505-281-3869 (Fax)


Edgewood Animal Control
16 Municipal Way
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-926-9013 (Phone)
505-926-9060 (Fax)

Organizational Chart for Town of Edgewood (adopted 1-3-2022).

Department NameFirst NameLast NameProfessionEmailPhone
AdministrationNinaMcCrackenTown Managertownmanager@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-286-4518
AdministrationTown Clerkclerk@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-286-4518
AdministrationYvonne PazAdministrative Assistantypaz@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-286-4518
AdministrationCommunications & Outreach Manager(505)-286-4518
AdministrationTrinaPageFinance Managertpage@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-286-4518
AdminstrationRebeccaAnayaFinance Assistantranaya@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-286-4518
AdministrationChristineRomeroFinance Assistantcromero@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-286-4518
Animal ControlJamesSalyersAnimal Control Officerjsalyers@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-926-9013
Animal ControlJuan De La RosaAnimal Control Officerjdelarosa@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-926-9013
Information TechnologyStephenPettyeIT Administratorspettye@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-286-4518
LibraryBrandynBurkeLibrary Operations Managerbburke@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-281-0138
LibraryChristianHueyLibrarianchuey@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-281-0138
MaintenanceManuelMadridMaintenance Supervisormmadrid@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-286-4518
Municipal CourtCourtneyBradleyCourt Administratorcbradley@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-926-9031
Municipal CourtRaquelUlibarriCourt Clerkrulibarri@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-926-9031
Parks & RecreationJimmy MartinezParks & Recreation Managerjmartinez@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-401-4615
Planning & ZoningBradHillPlanning & Zoning Managerbhill@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-286-4518
Planning & ZoningFelipeValdezCode Enforcement Officerfvaldez@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-286-4518
Planning & ZoningRebeccaGarciaPlanning & Zoning Assistantrgarcia@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-286-4518
PoliceRogerJimenezChief of Policerjimenez@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-281-5717
PoliceDavidLovatoLieutenantdlovato@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-281-5717
PoliceHelenaMeyerAdministrative Assistanthmeyer@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-281-5717
RoadsJoshuaJantzRoads Supervisorjjantz@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-274-0673
WastewaterMikeGarciaWaste Water Plant Manager/Operatormgarcia@edgewood-nm.gov(505)-670-9645