Planning & Zoning Commission

About the Planning and Zoning Commission: 

The Planning & Zoning (P&Z) Commission, appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Commission, is responsible for administering a variety of ordinances and policies adopted by Edgewood's governing body. The P&Z Commission is dedicated to providing timely, cost efficient service regarding land use requests.

Planning & Zoning Commission Meetings:

This Department's meetings are generally held on the THIRD Thursday of the month at 6:00pm in the Commission Chambers (171-A State Hwy 344, Edgewood, NM). See the current Planning & Zoning Meeting Agendas/Packets/Minutes for details.

Planning & Zoning Commission:
Chair Diana Williams
Vice Chair Cheryl Bonino
Secretary Shelly Hutchinson
Member Adrian Chavez
Member Bobby Rush