Staff Directory

welcome to the

Town of Edgewood

Administrative Offices (Town Hall)
171-A State Rd. 344
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-286-4518 (Phone)
505-926-9061 (Fax)
Hours:  Monday -Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Edgewood Library
171-B State Rd. 344
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-281-0138 (Phone)
Hours: Tuesday- Friday 10:00am-6:00pm 
Saturday 10:00 am- 3:00pm
Edgewood Police Dept
23 East Frontage Rd.
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-281-5717 (Phone)
505-281-3869 (Fax)
     
Mailing Address
PO Box 3610
Edgewood, NM 87015


Edgewood Municipal Court
18 Municipal Way
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-926-9031 (Phone)
505-286-4519 (Fax)
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:00pm
Edgewood Animal Control
16 Municipal Way
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-926-9013 (Phone)
505-926-9060 (Fax)

Organizational Chart for Town of Edgewood (adopted 1-3-2022).

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Jerrett Perry Town Manager townmanager@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Administration Nina McCracken Town Clerk clerk@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Administration Michael Steininger Town Treasurer msteininger@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Administration Holly Massey Finance Manager hmassey@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Adminstration Lenora Lujan Financial Specialist lelujan@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Administration Rebecca Anaya Administrative Assistant ranaya@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Parks  & Recreation Ben Wiltbank Parks & Recreation Manager bwiltbank@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-401-4615
Planning & Zoning Brad Hill Planning & Zoning Manager bhill@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Planning & Zoning Michael Lenz Code Enforcement mlenz@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Information Technology Noah Miller IT Administrator nmiller@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Library Brandyn Burke Librarian bburke@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-281-0138
Library Rachel Martinez Library Operations Manager rmartinez@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-281-0138
Maintenance Manuel Madrid Maintenance Supervisor mmadrid@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Police Roger Jimenez Chief of Police rjimenez@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-281-5717
Police David Lovato Lieutenant dlovato@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-281-5717
Police Helena Meyer Administrative Assistant hmeyer@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-281-5717
Roads Joshua Jantz Roads Supervisor jjantz@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-401-4615
Municipal Court Kathy Smith Court Administrator ksmith@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-926-9031
Municipal Court Courtney Bradley Court Clerk cbradley@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-926-9031
Animal Control (505)-926-9013
Animal Welfare (Shelter) (505)-926-9013