Staff Directory

welcome to the

Town of Edgewood

Town of Edgewood Administrative Offices
171-A State Rd. 344
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-286-4518 (Phone)
505-926-9061 (Fax)

Mailing Address
PO Box 3610
Edgewood, NM  87015
Town of Edgewood Library
171-B State Rd. 344
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-281-0138 (Phone)





Town of Edgewood Police Department
23 East Frontage Rd.
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-281-5717 (Phone)
505-281-3869 (Fax)




  Town of Edgewood Municipal Court
18 Municipal Way
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-926-9031 (Phone)
505-286-4519 (Fax)
Town of Edgewood Animal Control
16 Municipal Way
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-926-9013 (Phone)
505-926-9060 (Fax)


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning & Zoning Tawnya Mortensen P&Z Administrator tmortensen@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Administration Carla Salazar Deputy Clerk csalazar@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Administration Juan Torres Clerk/Treasurer jtorres@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Planning & Zoning Tim Dvorak Code Enforcement Officer tdvorak@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Library Andrea Corvin Library Operations Manager acorvin@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-281-0138
Animal Control Jeremy Lewis Animal Control Officer jlewis@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-926-9013
Municipal Court Kathy Smith Court Administrator ksmith@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-926-9031
Police Department Darrell Sanchez Chief of Police dsanchez@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-281-5717
Administration Amelia Alderete Accounting Assistant aalderete@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Road Department Chuck Williams Roads Supervisor cwilliams@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-401-4615
Administration Courtney LaBrum Administrative Assistant clabrum@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Animal Control Ryan Hagerty Animal Control Officer rhagerty@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-926-9013
Library Rachel Martinez Librarian rmartinez@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-281-0138
Municipal Court Courtney Bradley Court Clerk cbradley@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-926-9031