Staff Directory

welcome to the

Town of Edgewood

Town of Edgewood Administrative Offices
171-A State Rd. 344
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-286-4518 (Phone)
505-926-9061 (Fax)

Mailing Address
PO Box 3610
Edgewood, NM  87015
Town of Edgewood Library
171-B State Rd. 344
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-281-0138 (Phone)





Town of Edgewood Police Department
23 East Frontage Rd.
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-281-5717 (Phone)
505-281-3869 (Fax)




  Town of Edgewood Municipal Court
18 Municipal Way
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-926-9031 (Phone)
505-286-4519 (Fax)
Town of Edgewood Animal Control
16 Municipal Way
Edgewood, NM  87015
505-926-9013 (Phone)
505-926-9060 (Fax)


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning & Zoning Tawnya Mortensen P&Z Administrator tmortensen@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Administration Carla Salazar Deputy Clerk csalazar@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Administration Juan Torres Clerk/Treasurer jtorres@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Planning & Zoning Michelle Schmidt Code Enforcement Office mschmidt@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Parks & Recreation Roger Holden Parks & Recreation Administrator rholden@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Library Andrea Corvin Librarian acorvin@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-281-0138
Animal Control Tim Dvorak Animal Control Officer tdvorak@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-926-9013
Animal Control Mike Ring Animal Control Officer mring@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-926-9013
Municipal Court Kathy Smith Court Clerk ksmith@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-926-9031
Library Barbara Hambek Library Assistant bhambek@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-281-0138
Police Department Ron Crow Chief of Police rcrow@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-281-5717
Administration Dora Garcia Accounting Clerk dgarcia@edgewood-nm.gov (505)-286-4518
Road Department Norton Henninger Roads Supervisor nhenninger@edgewood-nm.gov